District Department of Transportation

DDOT Senior Leadership Team

Meet the executive leadership team:

Everett Lott | Acting Director
Sharon Kershbaum | Deputy Director
Ronnie Dampier | Chief of Staff
Saesha Carlile | Chief Administrative Officer
Howard Ways | Chief Operating Officer 
Ellen Jones | Chief Project Delivery Officer
John P. Thomas | Chief Performance Officer
Frank Seales Jr | General Counsel
Nana Bailey-Thomas | Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer 

Meet the senior leadership team:

Linda Bailey | Vision Zero Director
Anna Chamberlin | Associate Director, Planning & Sustainability
Anovia Daniels | Community Engagement Manager
Soumya Dey | Associate Director, Traffic Operations & Safety
Dan Emerine | Manager, Policy & Legislative Affairs
Earl Eutsler | Associate Director, Urban Forestry
James Graham | Geographic Information System (GIS) and Applications Manager
Amanda Harvey-Ware | Supervisory Information Technology Specialist, IT & Innovation 
Aaron Horton | Associate Director, Maintenance 
LaKisha Love | Operations Manager, Davis-Bacon Division 
Ting Ma | Performance Manager
Matthew Marcou | Associate Director, Public Space Regulation
Dawit Muluneh | Chief Engineer 
Thomas Neider | Chief Safety and Security Officer
Wasim Raja | Associate Director, Traffic Engineering & Safety
Kathryn Roos | Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Kyle Scott | Resource Allocation Division Lead
Michelle Simms | Customer Service Program Officer
Amanda Stout | Deputy Chief Project Delivery Officer
Christal Williams | Associate Director, Administrative Services