District Department of Transportation

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DDOT Associate Directors' Biographies

DDOT is committed to achieving an exceptional quality of life in the nation’s capital through more sustainable travel practices, safer streets and outstanding access to goods and services.

See the agency's organizational chart for more information.

Below are the agency's Associate Directors within the Operations Administration. 

Soumya S. Dey

Associate Director for Traffic Operations and Safety


Matthew Marcou

Associate Director for Public Space Regulation Division 


Earl Eutsler

Associate Director for Urban Forestry Division

Evian Patterson

Associate Director for Parking and Ground Division


Below are the agency's Associate Directors within the Project Delivery Office. 

Jim Sebastian

Associate Director for Planning and Sustainability


Wasim Raja
Associate Director for Traffic Engineering and Signals Division